top of page

Small Business OSIG Committee Contacts

Small Business
OSIG Co-chairs
Small Business
Events Committee
Diversity Equity & Inclusion Small Business Committee
Small Business Special Event & Theme Room Committee
Small Business
Marketing Committee
Small Business
Website Committee

Cindy Heflin
C5T Corporation
cindy.heflin@c5t.com

Dean Lenuik
R&K Enterprise Solutions, Inc
dlenuik@randkes.com

Bethany Bruder
Gentech Associates
bbruder@gentechassociates.com

Shehnaz Atcha
s.atcha@Zemitek.com

Helene Rodriguez
hrodriguez@themcgroup.com

Doug Taylor
dtaylor@apvit.com

Tracye Turner
Co-chair
oasis@optimalsolutionsgroup.com

Gabrielle Grove
IM Solutions LLC.
ggrove@imsolutionsllc.com

Srini Vutulcuri
Co-chair
srini@softthink.com

bottom of page